Close Menu X
Navigate

Prayer

Prayer

 

PRAYER MEETING

Every 2nd Friday
SNBA Office, 1482 E. University Ave., LV 89119
12:00-1:00pm

The SNBA PRAYER MINISTRY WELCOMES YOUR PRAYER REQUESTS...
Your prayer concerns are important to us and that's why each and every prayer request we receive will be prayed for by a Pastor or trained Leader from an SNBA Church. All requests will be prayed for by name, and by need; our prayer support will be handled with confidentiality and holy care. On all occassions with all kinds of prayers and requests. Clearly, intercessory prayer is part of the Christian life for all believers.

Send your request: prayerrequestsnba@cox.net

_____________________________________________________________________________

TELEPHONE CONFERENCE PRAYER CALL

Every Tuesday @ 7:30pm (PST); 9:30pm (CST); 10:30pm (EST)
Last for 30 minutes
Call is free, 605-475-3200, Access Code 392452#
For more information call or email: Joyce Eatman or call 702-998-9897